Français
Call us : (450) 724-1333 admin@conceptgdc.com

The two most important things in any company do not appear in its balance sheet: its reputation and its people.

(Henry Ford)

Pre-purchase inspection

All our expertise at your service

For most people, purchasing a home represents the most important transaction they will make in their lifetime. This is why a professional pre-purchase inspection has become essential for protecting the interests of buyers. The inspection of properties is now one of the important steps taken before completing a real estate transaction.

The owner and CEO of Concept GDC inc. has acquired, through his training and his experience in the field, an in-depth knowledge in building construction, whether residential or commercial. Thus, he has the skills required to evaluate with precision the quality of construction and will identify existing or potential problems.

FREE QUOTE

THE PRE-PURCHASE INSPECTION ENCOMPASSES THE INSPECTION OF SYSTEMS AND COMPONENTS ACCESSIBLE IN A BUILDING, INCLUDING :

  • The structure
  • The exterior
  • The roof
  • The plumbing
  • The electricity
  • The heating
  • The central air conditioning
  • The interior
  • The insulation and the ventilation.

-- Concept GDC transforms your dreams into realities --

The inspection aims to identify major defects which diminish the use, enjoyment or value or a building or which present a risk to the safety of the occupants. It also aims to verify the state of the items at the time of inspection. After observation, a written report is sent to the client explaining to the client the comments and recommendations of the inspector on the state of the systems and components.

Objective and corporate mission statement

Concept GDC inc. has as its main objective the maintenance of a high level of efficiency, honesty and expertise, distinguishing itself through its innovative ideas, versatility, as well as an approach to its clients that is exceptional and flawless.

We understand that your project can be a major investment and the fulfillment of a dream. That is why Concept GDC inc.’s professional team devotes itself with enthusiasm in order to determine your dream into reality.

Back to Top

English
Appelez-nous : (450) 724-1333 admin@conceptgdc.com

Les deux choses les plus importantes n'apparaissent pas au bilan de l'entreprise : sa réputation et ses hommes.

(Henry Ford)

Inspection de bâtiments

Toute notre expertise à votre service

Pour la plupart des gens, l’achat d’une maison représente la transaction la plus importante qu’ils feront dans leur vie. C’est pourquoi, l’inspection professionnelle préachat est devenue essentielle pour protéger les intérêts des acheteurs L’inspection des propriétés fait désormais partie des étapes importantes à franchir avant d’effectuer une transaction immobilière.

Le propriétaire et PDG de Concept GDC inc. a acquis, par sa formation et son expérience sur le terrain, une connaissance approfondie en construction de bâtiments, qu’ils soient résidentiels ou commerciaux. Il a donc les compétences requises pour évaluer avec exactitude la qualité de construction et y déceler les problèmes déjà existants ou potentiels.

SOUMISSION

L’inspection préachat englobe l’inspection des systèmes et composantes visibles et accessibles d’un bâtiment, notamment :

  • La structure
  • L’extérieur
  • La toiture
  • La plomberie
  • L’électricité
  • Le chauffage
  • La climatisation centrale
  • L’intérieur
  • L’isolation et la ventilation.

-- Concept GDC transforme vos rêves en réalitées --

L’inspection vise à identifier les défauts majeurs qui diminuent l’usage, la jouissance ou la valeur d’un bâtiment ou qui présentent un risque à la sécurité des occupants. Elle vise aussi à constater l’état des éléments au moment de l’inspection. Après observation, un rapport écrit est émis au client lui exposant les commentaires et recommandations de l’inspecteur sur l’état des systèmes et composantes.

Objectif et mission d'entreprise

Concept GDC inc. a comme objectif principal de maintenir un haut niveau d’efficacité, d’honnêteté et d’expertise, en se démarquant par ses idées novatrices, sa polyvalence, ainsi que par une approche client exceptionnelle et sans faille.

Nous comprenons que la réalisation de votre projet peut être un investissement majeur et la concrétisation d’un rêve. C’est pourquoi l’équipe professionnelle de Concept GDC inc. se dévoue avec enthousiasme afin de transformer votre rêve en réalité.

Back to Top