Français
Call us : (450) 724-1333 admin@conceptgdc.com

If you think in terms of a year, plant a seed; if in terms of ten years, plant trees; if in terms of 100 years, teach the people.

(Chinese proverb)

HUMIDITY OR MOLD PROBLEMS ?

Concept GDC inc. works in partnership with firms of chemists specializing in the evaluation of air quality and in the research of fungal and chemical contaminants. Once the origin and type of mold has been identified with precision, we commence working. Our procedures (New York Protocol) recommended by our specialist partners as well as by Health Canada, the CMHC and the Institut National de Santé Publique du Québec are efficient, fast and safe.

Our extensive knowledge of architectural structures permits us to counter all risks of the identified problem recurring. It is therefore extraordinary expertise that Concept GDC inc. makes available to you. Whether it is a question of eliminating harmful mold or restoring buildings after disasters, Concept GDC inc. will help you take advantage of its expertise by offering effective and definitive solutions.

FIRST STEP : CONTACT US

DISINFECTION

Yes! Concept GDC inc. can halt the degradation of air quality.

It is normal to find mold in homes as they are essentially the same as those found outside of homes, and in similar or much smaller amounts. However, nearly a third of Canadian homes do not meet these criteria. The increase of mold spore or bacteria concentration leads to a degradation of air quality. There are numerous development niches of micro-organisms which cause this degradation.

To ensure optimal efficiency of conventional mold cleaning, Concept GDC inc. completes its work by using a Hygiasept® diffuser in conjunction with the disinfectant product, Hygiaseptyl® Spray. The dual action of the diffuser product works to generate a micro-diffusion dryer that cleans the atmosphere through saturation and settles on surfaces without moistening or staining them.


DESTRUCTION OF ODORS

Yes! Concept GDC inc. can also destroy odors.

Active mist generated by the Hygiasept® diffusers, coupled with the action of specific products, allows the destruction of annoying and persistent odors by destroying existing molecules such as :

  • Tobacco
  • Odors from the kitchen
  • Perspiration

We use products that can be used anywhere without risk because they do not moisten or stain, and they leave no residue.

ASBESTOS

Are you planning renovations? Make sure that your insulation materials do not contain vermiculite or asbestos. Concept GDC inc. can conduct the necessary tests before you commence your work.

Vermiculite is also known under the name “Zonolite.” It is generally found in the attic but it is sometimes also found in walls and ceilings. It is possible that it contains asbestos, though this is not the same for all vermiculite. However, one cannot simply rely on the appearance of the material or the year of its installation to determine this.

Other insulation materials can contain asbestos, for example conduit insulation, plaster joints (made between 1960 and 1970), certain tiles or themal plates, etc.


Objective and corporate mission statement

Concept GDC inc. has as its main objective the maintenance of a high level of efficiency, honesty and expertise, distinguishing itself through its innovative ideas, versatility, as well as an approach to its clients that is exceptional and flawless.

We understand that your project can be a major investment and the fulfillment of a dream. That is why Concept GDC inc.’s professional team devotes itself with enthusiasm in order to determine your dream into reality.

Back to Top

English
Appelez-nous : (450) 724-1333 admin@conceptgdc.com

A chaque fois que vous pensez que vous pouvez ou que vous ne pouvez pas, vous avez raison.

(Henry Ford)

Problèmes d'humidité ou moissisure ?

Concept GDC inc. travaille en partenariat avec des firmes de chimistes et microbiologistes spécialisés dans l’évaluation de la qualité de l’air et dans la recherche de contaminants fongiques. Lorsque l’origine et le type de moisissure a été identifié avec précision, nous nous mettons à l’œuvre. Nos procédés (Protocole de New York) recommandés par nos partenaires spécialisés ainsi que par Santé-Canada, la SCHL et l’Institut National de Santé Publique du Québec sont efficaces, rapides et sécuritaires.

Notre vaste connaissance en structures architecturales nous permet également de contrer tous les risques de récidive du problème identifié. C’est donc une expertise hors du commun que Concept GDC inc. met à votre disposition. Qu’il soit question d’élimination de moisissures nuisibles ou de restauration de bâtiments après sinistres, Concept GDC inc. vous fera profiter de ses compétences en vous offrant des solutions efficaces et définitives.

PREMIERE ETAPE : CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Désinfection

Oui ! Concept GDC inc. peut arrêter la dégénérescence de la qualité de l’air.

Il est normal de retrouver des moisissures dans les maisons dans la mesure où elles sont sensiblement les mêmes que celles retrouvées à l’extérieur, et dans des proportions similaires ou plus petites. Cependant, près d’un tiers des maisons au Canada ne correspondent pas à ces critères. L’augmentation de la concentration de spores de moisissures ou de bactéries entraîne une dégradation de la qualité de l'air. Les niches de développement des micro-organismes provoquant cette dégradation sont multiples.

Pour assurer une efficacité optimale du nettoyage conventionnel des moisissures, Concept GDC inc. complète son travail par l’action du diffuseur Hygiasept® associé au produit désinfectant Hygiaseptyl® Spray. La double action du couple diffuseur-produit consiste à générer une micro-diffusion sèche qui assainit l’atmosphère par saturation et se dépose sur les surfaces sans jamais mouiller ni tacher.


Destruction des odeurs

Oui! Concept GDC inc. peut également détruire les odeurs.

Un brouillard actif généré par les diffuseurs Hygiasept®, couplé avec l'action de produits spécifiques, permet d'annihiler les odeurs gênantes et persistantes en détruisant les molécules existantes telles que :

  • Tabac
  • Odeurs émanant de la cuisine
  • Transpiration

Nous utilisons des produits qui peuvent être utilisés n’importe où sans risque car ils ne mouillent pas, ne tachent pas et ne laissent pas de résidus.

Amiante

Vous planifiez effectuer des rénovations? Assurez-vous que vos matériaux isolants ne contiennent pas de vermiculite ou d’amiante. Concept GDC inc. peut effectuer les tests nécessaires avant le début des travaux.

La vermiculite est aussi connue sous l’appellation « Zonolite ». On la retrouve généralement dans l’entretoit mais il y en a parfois dans les murs et les plafonds. Il est possible qu’elle contienne de l’amiante, même si ce n’est pas le cas de toutes les vermiculites. Cependant, on ne peut se fier simplement à son aspect ou à son année d’installation pour le savoir.

D’autres matériaux isolants peuvent contenir de l’amiante comme par exemple un isolant de conduit, des joints de plâtre (ayant été faits entre 1960-1970), certaines tuiles ou plaques thermiques, etc.


Objectif et mission d'entreprise

Concept GDC inc. a comme objectif principal de maintenir un haut niveau d’efficacité, d’honnêteté et d’expertise, en se démarquant par ses idées novatrices, sa polyvalence, ainsi que par une approche client exceptionnelle et sans faille.

Nous comprenons que la réalisation de votre projet peut être un investissement majeur et la concrétisation d’un rêve. C’est pourquoi l’équipe professionnelle de Concept GDC inc. se dévoue avec enthousiasme afin de transformer votre rêve en réalité.

Back to Top