Français
Call us : (450) 724-1333 admin@conceptgdc.com

The two most important things in any company do not appear in its balance sheet: its reputation and its people.

(Henry Ford)

Our services - Commercial

COMMERCIAL CONSTRUCTION

In the construction of a commercial or institutional building, the size or level of complexity of the project is never an obstacle for Concept GDC inc. and our first goal is to meet your target budget. Any construction project represents a new challenge and we are there to meet it.

The quality of construction, the respect for deadlines, the attention to unobvious details such as the structure, insulation, soundproofing, etc. are among the factors associated with the reputation of Concept GDC inc.

In addition to performing all of the work, Concept GDC inc. will be responsible for the tenders to subcontractors, the analysis of quotes and making recommendations to the client. Concept GDC inc. will see to the signing of contracts with the subcontractors and supervise the work done by them.

FREE QUOTE

Our Clients

  • I am very satisfied with my experience with Concept GDC. Doing business with Eli Salm is a pleasure. He is excellent at managing projects and completing them on time. I will definitely use his services in the future. I recommend it.

    J. Lundquist - iSaute
  • I have always been satisfied with the work. It is for this reason that I also used them for multiple other projects. I have always been very happy with the services provided.

    Danielle Z. - Hebrew Academy


Our Portfolio



Objective and corporate mission statement

Concept GDC inc. has as its main objective the maintenance of a high level of efficiency, honesty and expertise, distinguishing itself through its innovative ideas, versatility, as well as an approach to its clients that is exceptional and flawless.

We understand that your project can be a major investment and the fulfillment of a dream. That is why Concept GDC inc.’s professional team devotes itself with enthusiasm in order to determine your dream into reality.

Back to Top

English
Appelez-nous : (450) 724-1333 admin@conceptgdc.com

Les deux choses les plus importantes n'apparaissent pas au bilan de l'entreprise : sa réputation et ses hommes.

(Henry Ford)

Nos services - Commercial

Construction commerciale

En matière de construction d’édifice commercial ou institutionnel, la dimension ou le niveau de complexité du projet, n'est jamais un obstacle pour Concept GDC inc. et notre but premier est de rencontrer votre objectif budgétaire. Tout projet de construction représente un nouveau défi et nous sommes là pour le relever.

La qualité de la construction, le respect des échéanciers, l'attention portée aux détails non apparents tels que structure, isolation, insonorisation, etc. sont parmi les facteurs associés à la réputation de Concept GDC inc.

En plus d'exécuter l'ensemble des travaux, Concept GDC inc. se rend responsable des appels d'offres aux sous-traitants, de l'analyse des soumissions et des recommandations auprès du client. Concept GDC inc. voit en plus à la signature des contrats avec les sous-traitants et supervise les travaux effectués par ces derniers.

SOUMISSION

Voici quelques clients qui nous ont fait confiance.

  • Je suis très satisfait de mon expérience avec Concept GDC. Faire affaires avec Eli Salm c'est un plaisir. Il est excellent pour gérer des projets et les completer à temps. Je vais définitivement utiliser ses services à l'avenir. Je vous le recommande.

    J. Lundquist - iSaute
  • J’ai toujours été satisfaite des travaux. C’est pour ça que je les ai pris pour plusieurs autres projets aussi. J’ai toujours été très contente des services rendus.

    Danielle Z. - Hebrew Academy


Notre portfolio



Objectif et mission d'entreprise

Concept GDC inc. a comme objectif principal de maintenir un haut niveau d’efficacité, d’honnêteté et d’expertise, en se démarquant par ses idées novatrices, sa polyvalence, ainsi que par une approche client exceptionnelle et sans faille.

Nous comprenons que la réalisation de votre projet peut être un investissement majeur et la concrétisation d’un rêve. C’est pourquoi l’équipe professionnelle de Concept GDC inc. se dévoue avec enthousiasme afin de transformer votre rêve en réalité.

Back to Top