Français
Call us : (450) 724-1333 admin@conceptgdc.com

There is no substitute for excellence. Not even success.

(Thomas Boswell)

ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN

Concept GDC inc. orchestrates all of the steps leading to the achievement of a dream property, no matter how large. It is we who offer a one-stop-shop service! We will assist you and remain the prime contractor from the beginning to the end of your project: from the creation of plans through to the construction, interior and exterior decoration, until delivery.

We seek to create living or working spaces designed to provide the physical and psychological well-being of their occupants. Our design sessions include our client, our business partners, consultants and our team members. This coordinated participation generally produces excellent results.

Other than the size, speed and price, when speaking about a property project, there must be quality! This is why Concept GDC inc. is committed to propose innovative and intelligent ideas, while effectively responding to your needs.

FIRST STEP : CONTACT US

Give yourself the possibility of having in your hands personalized plans, perfectly adapted to your tastes and needs. Throughout the project, we are committed to respecting your requests and seeking your complete satisfaction.

Objective and corporate mission statement

Concept GDC inc. has as its main objective the maintenance of a high level of efficiency, honesty and expertise, distinguishing itself through its innovative ideas, versatility, as well as an approach to its clients that is exceptional and flawless.

We understand that your project can be a major investment and the fulfillment of a dream. That is why Concept GDC inc.’s professional team devotes itself with enthusiasm in order to determine your dream into reality.

Back to Top

English
Appelez-nous : (450) 700-2042

Le plus grand danger qui nous guette n’est pas de viser un but trop élevé et de le manquer, mais de choisir une cible trop modeste et de l’atteindre.

(Michel-Ange)

Architecture et Design

Concept GDC inc. orchestre toutes les étapes menant à la réalisation d'un rêve immobilier, peu importe son envergure. Le service tout-en-un, c’est nous qui l’offrons ! Nous vous accompagnons et demeurons les maître d’œuvre du début à la fin de votre projet : de la création des plans en passant par la construction, la décoration intérieure et extérieure jusqu’à la livraison.

Nous cherchons à créer des espaces de vie ou de travail conçus pour assurer le bien-être physique et psychique des occupants. Nos séances de conception regroupent notre client, nos partenaires d’affaires, les consultants et les membres de notre équipe. Cette participation collégiale se traduit généralement par d'excellents résultats

Outre la dimension, la rapidité et le prix, lorsqu’on parle de projet immobilier, la qualité doit être au rendez-vous! C’est pourquoi Concept GDC inc. s’engage à vous proposer des idées novatrices et intelligentes, tout en répondant efficacement à vos besoins.

Spécialistes dans le domaine du bâtiment résidentiel, commercial et institutionnel, c’est plus de 1000 projets que nous avons réalisés avec succès depuis nos débuts.

Donnez-vous la possibilité d’avoir en mains des plans personnalisés, parfaitement adaptés à vos goûts et vos besoins. Tout au cours du projet, nous nous engageons à respecter vos demandes et à rechercher votre satisfaction complète.

Objectif et mission d'entreprise

Concept GDC inc. a comme objectif principal de maintenir un haut niveau d’efficacité, d’honnêteté et d’expertise, en se démarquant par ses idées novatrices, sa polyvalence, ainsi que par une approche client exceptionnelle et sans faille.

Nous comprenons que la réalisation de votre projet peut être un investissement majeur et la concrétisation d’un rêve. C’est pourquoi l’équipe professionnelle de Concept GDC inc. se dévoue avec enthousiasme afin de transformer votre rêve en réalité.

Back to Top